Sparta Sport

Dersom du har noen spørsmål, ta gjerne kontakt med oss.

Henning Svendsen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Daglig leder

934 09 405

henning@sparta.no

Morten Carlsson

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Økonomisjef
916 51 190
morten@sparta.no

Mats Weberg

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Salg og Marked
472 84 001
mats@sparta.no

Christopher Henriksen

Dagfinn Heidenberg 02.08.2016

Salg og Marked

41 920 866

christopher@sparta.no

Øivind Eriksen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Arrangement/Arena/Supporterbutikk
915 71 387
oivind@sparta.no

Sjur Robert Nilsen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Hovedtrener
+47 948 72 500
sjur@sparta.no

Sten Gunnar Jørgensen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Assistenttrener
917 79 007
stengunnar@jesby.no

Kåre Nilsen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Manager
950 61 867
kaare.nilsen@hotmail.com

Jørn Johansen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Arrangementsansvarlig
913 77 730
jorn@sparta.no

Christer Carlsson

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Billettansvarlig
christer@sparta.no

Dagfinn Heidenberg

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Webansvarlig
916 80 606
dagfinn@sparta.no

Umbraco CMS fra MarkedsPartner