CONTENT 1

Generell kontaktinformasjon

Postadresse:
IL SPARTA ISHOCKEY ELITE
PB 1075 1705 SARPSBORG

Besøksadresse:
SPARTA AMFI
SARPSBORGVEIEN 10
1711 SARPSBORG

 

 

 

69161213

SPARTA HOVEDNUMMER

 

 

90021201       

Pål I Karlsen 

Daglig leder

40472119

Daniel Björnberg

Markedssjef

91651190

Morten Carlsson

Økonomisjef

91651193

Morgan Langvik

Arrangement/arena

41389952

Jonas Elofsson

Sportssjef

40614718


Mikael Kvarnström                  

Hovedtrener

91779007

Sten Gunnar Jørgensen

Assistenttrener

92673181

Kåre Nilsen

Manager

91680606

Dagfinn Heidenberg

Sparta.no

E-post adresser:

Daglig leder Pål Karlsen paal@sparta.no

Økonomisjef Morten Carlsson
morten@sparta.no

Markedssjef Daniel Björnberg daniel@sparta.no

Arrangementssjef Morgan Langvik morgan@sparta.no

Arrangementsansvarlig Jørn Johansen tlf. 913 777 30
jorn@sparta.no

Billettansvarlig Christer Carlsson
christer@sparta.no

Sportslig leder Jonas Elofsson
jonas@sparta.no

Hovedtrener trener Mikael Kvarnström micke@sparta.no

Assistenttrener Sten Gunnar Jørgensen stengunnar@jesby.no  

Manager Kåre Nilsen
kaare.nilsen@hotmail.com

Webansvarlig Dagfinn Heidenberg dagfinn@sparta.no

For ytterlige kontaktinformasjon og styreinfo, bruk menyfaner øverst på denne siden

.


Kongsvinger vs Sparta 18.september. kl 18:30

Kongsvinger kl.18.30

    
Webansvarlig:
Dagfinn Heidenberg
Tlf: +47 916 80 606
dagfinn@sparta.no

Ansvarlig redaktør:
Pål Karlsen
Tlf. +47 900 21 201
paal@sparta.no
Heine Aarum
Tlf +47 411 40 629
heine@hockeynytt.no

Andreas Berge
Tlf +47 41750403
andreas@sparta.no    

Foto:
Thomas Kruse
Tlf:  +47 902 54 402
krusesfoto@gmail.com  
Webutvikling & Design:
www.markedspartner.no

Publiseringsløsning:
www.syzweb.no
Webmedarbeider/Statistikk:
Trond Karstensen
Tlf: 950 74 582
trond@sparta.no